top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturemogle.makes

Free Sneekpeek on KAL sock this week

This week the pattern for our XMAS KAL will be available for free on ravelry.


Other lovely news I'd like to share is that Garnknuten will give away a load of ecological yarn to 2 lucky KALknitters so show your participation:

---> 1️⃣ On Instagram (add #Inwaitingkal and @mogle.makes so I don't miss it)

---> 2️⃣ In our group on Facebook

---> 3️⃣ Via the pattern on Ravelry

---> 4️⃣ By commenting on your progress on my Blogposts relating to the KAL

---> 5️⃣ By PM:ing me pictures of your progress.


Mönstret till vår KAL är gratis tills 1.12 med tanke på er som gärna stickar på svenska. 😘 Hör av er om ni vill veta mera om vår giveaway. ❤


Muista seurata ettet jää vaille!


Please, check my earlier posts here, on Instagram or Facebook for more information.


P.S. A few of you might have gotten a weird email from me suggesting I already published the patterns for December 1st. I'm so sorry for the email, I was just testing that everything will run smoothly when the KAL sets off next week. Thank you for your patience.

54 views0 comments

©2018 by mogle.makes.

Subscribe

bottom of page